This site uses cookies.

The types of cookies we use, and the way we use them, are explained in our Privacy Policy. By clicking "Accept" or continuing to use our site, you agree to our use of Cookies. More information

Anita Alexander
905-330-8917

Sales Representative

Royal LePage Real Estate Services Ltd., Brokerage
Personal Information
Search For Property
Your Community
Schools
Buying Home
Selling Home
Market Watch
Referal Services to Help You
My Testimonials

 

Your personal comments are important to me. If you would like to add your testimonial, I would appreciate hearing from you. Please click here and fill out the form.
Thank you for taking your time.
 
We cannot say enough how much we appreciate having you as our agent. You have exceeded all of our expectations. Your kindness, understanding, patience, and knowledge are incredible. Your plan and ideas were brilliant, and your method of attracting buyers worked flawlessly. The sale of the house feels like a miracle! We were blown away to have three offers made in one day and that the house sold for what we expected in only three days.
Family, Krol
2019-04-18
 
Just a quick thank you for your assistance with the recent sale of my home in River Oaks. Although it took me 2+ years to actually get it on the market (due to family issues that necessitated my being away from Oakville for extended periods of time) your ongoing guidance and support made what at times felt like an overwhelming task manageable. Your list of professionals that assisted with the tasks of de-cluttering, cleaning and staging, as well as properly pricing of my property were key components in selling it within 3 days in what is known as a 'volatile' market. Thanks a million.

Pat
Pat Hoffman
2018-02-14
 
My first encounter with Anita was at my front door a couple of years ago. We chatted about the real estate market in the area and the services she could provide on the sale of our townhouse when it comes time to sell. After she left, I thought to myself "this is the person/real estate agent I would want to sell my home". I felt we connected, were on the same page and had a good, comfortable rapport. Having just sold our home, my first impressions were right on the mark. She was competent, knowledgeable, attentive to our concerns and a calming influence during the negotiating process. The selling experience was both smooth and professional. Rating A+."

Once again Anita, sincere THANKS for your assistance on the sale of our townhouse.
Ed
2016-12-27
 
Just a short note to express my sincere appreciation for all your kindness, support and expert knowledge in helping me with not only one move, but two. You went way beyond the duties of a real estate agent for which I am extremely grateful. Thank you very much
Marilyn
2016-02-12
 
Hello Anita,

Thank You for all your efforts in helping Aunt Marilyn get organized for the sale of her home, which resulted in everything going so smoothly. It was a comfort to us to know that she received such great advice and assistance; very much appreciated.

I've attached "sold" picture.

Thanks Again,
Wendy & Wayne
Wayne & Wendy
2015-05-21
 
Dear Anita,
Just a note to express my appreciation for the professional manner you demonstrated in selling my rental property. As it was my first ever sale of a property you eased my mind and showed exceptional skill to make the transaction as smooth as possible.
I was so impressed that I had the courage to sell my home and find a smaller, more suitable house. You paid great attention to every detail on my wish list. You arranged professional help from de-clutter to staging and more, you coordinated it all. The whole process was conceived and carried through to a successful completion with flair and professionalism. Thank you Anita!
YOU are my dream Real Estate Agent!
Brigitte Misera
2014-11-11
 
"Anita is an excellent agent! She assisted us greatly in preparing our home for sale. We have two young children and the tasks of listing our home seemed overwhelming. With Anita's help, we were able to organize and de-clutter our home so that prospective buyers would be able to see our home's true potential. Our home sold in 6 days.!
When it came to buying a house, Anita was able to help us quickly find a new home in our desired neighbourhood that meets all our needs. Even after the deal was done, Anita continued to assist us with closing details and supported us during our move.
We would not hesitate to recommend Anita to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.
Laura and Mike Robertson
2013-08-06
 
Our Realtor, Anita Alexander, Royal LePage
Our experience working with Anita was beyond superb. She showed integrity combined with a relentless drive to serve our best interests at every turn. As our buyer agent, Anita selflessly knocked on doors in our targeted street to find us the perfect home-and she did. Despite holiday weekend challenges which included a seller being out-of-country, Anita meticulously spearheaded a successful offer that same weekend. When listing our own home, she showed a remarkable ability to guide buyers' realtors to the negotiation table. When we received a conditional offer in short order, Anita kept communication lines open with realtors in the rare event our conditional offer fell through. During the buying and selling experience, Anita kept us well informed, and was so thorough on all aspects. We can't thank you enough for all you've done for our family Anita!
Norman Black
 
Dear Anita,
Thank You so much for the personal attention and exceptional service you provided to us during the sale of our home.
Selling a home and moving is stressful in itself, downsizing can be agonizing! Your assistance in this area is where you excel and was most helpful to us.
Thank You for caring and taking your service to the next level!
Wishing You all the best in 2013!
Rose and Ernie
2012-10-12
 
Anita Alexander is an excellent agent. We chose her for her knowledge of South East Oakville. We found her to be extremely professional and readily available during all stages of the sale of our home. She also referred us to excellent services that we needed when selling and buying a home. Using a local agent who is well connected to our community really helped us sell our home quickly.
Kristina McGregor
2010-04-27
 
My husband and I engaged Anita as our agent in August 2007. As we approach our one year anniversary in our home. I reflect back on what a pleasure it was to work with Anita as we embarked our search for our first and (hopefully), last home. From our very first meeting, I was impressed at how quickly she was able to grasp at our needs and personal likes and dislikes. In spite of our inordinately long list of expectations and peculiarities, and a frightfully tiny budget, she never once gave up on us. She was able to quickly gauge and assess which homes and neighbourhoods would appeal to us, and which would not. I was amazed at her thoroughness and charmed by all of the extra details and care she took, such as bringing along a surprise bag for my young son to keep him occupied during hours of home visits, providing healthy snacks and cool drinks for long afternoon appointments, and her ingenuity in keeping my son involved by giving him special jobs such as being in charge of the keys. She is prompt in her communications and at keeping appointment times and does her best to be flexible where her commitments allow. I will be forever grateful to Anita when, at moment’s notice we made our selection, and within hours she met with us to finalize our offer and bid. Her knowledge, professionalism, and foresight were key contributors to our successful bid (well within our price range, I might add). Our small family is now well established in our home and neighbourhood and I continue to marvel at how all this may never have come to be were if not Anita. I would certainly recommend Anita for any task where enthusiasm, hard work and experience are valued, and I would be pleased to speak to you personally if you have any further questions.

Nicole Rye
 
Anita helped us to determine the location and specifics of the purchase we were looking for while staying within our budget. She kept us informed about the market while we were looking and continued to stay in touch after the deal was made to ensure all of our questions were answered satisfactorily.

We would definitely do business with Anita again.
Elizabeth and Peter Basciano
 
As first time sellers we were very happy with the service we received from Royal LePage of Oakville.
We found our agent Anita Alexander resourceful, honest, committed and friendly. She informed us on useful market trends and services which helped us a lot in the end. Anita told us what really mattered and gave us valuable feedback without being pretentious. Her professional attitude combined with “the neighbor next door” persona worked well with us. We’re still communicating with her as thought she lives across the street.

Isaac Hines
 
Anita provided us with excellent service recently in selling our home. Not only did she sell our house quickly (5 days) she provided other services such as staging which assisted us greatly in the sale of our home. Anita is exceptionally knowledgeable about the market and was “right on” with our listing price. She was professional at all times and was always available for advice and assistance. We enjoyed working with Anita and would not hesitate to recommend her to others.
Teresa and Jon Ion
 
From the very beginning we felt comfortable with Anita, she’s friendly yet professional. Anita was always prompt in returning calls, answering questions and explaining all of the intricacies of real estate.
I really appreciate her willingness to accommodate us and our busy schedules. Using a stager really allowed us to highlight the best features of our home and I believe it was one of the reasons why our home sold in one day, remarkable!! I highly recommend Anita to anyone thinking of either buying or selling their home.
Michael and Theresa Lyn
 
Anita Alexander provided us with exceptional service. From the very beginning we were confident we made the right choice because it was evident she truly cares about her clients. Throughout the process she drew from her vast knowledge of the market to guide us through to an expedient sale. Even with her busy schedule, she personally kept us informed and was proactive. In our opinion, Anita Alexander raises the bar because she gets results.
John
2019-02-26
 
Dear Anita,

It would be impossible to thank you enough for gently, but purposefully guiding me through the maze involved with selling my home.

Your calming influence and solution-solving abilities to immediately handle challenges as they arose were so very much appreciated and produced a more than satisfactory outcome.

You, together with your loyal team of professionals, disprove the adage that "Moving home is one of the most stressful periods in one's life."

Yours sincerely,
Diane
Diane
2017-03-10
 
We chose Anita to list our Falgarwood home because of her friendly, professional and easy nature. Behind all that calm and assurance was a woman who was one step ahead of us at every turn. We challenged her and debated some of her advice and decisions and in the end, she was 100% on mark and sold our home in a week.

What looks to be effortless is really a very well organized, methodical and experienced Real Estate Agent who gets the job done and eases the stress of the client.

We cannot thank Anita enough for this experience in selling our home and would highly recommend her to all our family and friends.

Thank you, Anita!
Cathy and John
2016-06-01
 
I recently sold my home in Oak Park and purchased a new home in Falgarwood Oakville.
I gave Anita my wish list and as usual she delivered me my new-old house in Falgarwood, and my new dream home.
We were then very busy fixing and staging my house in Oak Park for sale. The house looked amazing with the help of her stager and fabulous brochure and my beautiful house on Littlewood sold in one day!
She then helped me close my new property, helping with all the little details that only a good realtor would know. Leave it to the experts I say!!
Thanks to Anita's hard work and dedication the sale and purchase of my homes was a smooth and painless transition. She is always on time, well organized, efficient and very professional. I could not ask for a better Realtor in Oakville and it was a pleasure to work with her.
Sincerely,
Lori
Lori
2015-05-23
 

Working with Anita was a seamless experience. We had interviewed several other Realtors and found that she was a great match for us.

We were very intent on finding the home that was 'just right' for us, and she was very instrumental in making that happen. She listened to our list of "wants" and quickly became familiar with what we had in mind. In doing so, she was able to show us homes that fit our criteria, as well as our personal style.

When it came time to sell our Townhouse, she was there, every step of the way, to make sure that process went just as smoothly, too. Her experience and industry know-how went straight to bat for us, and we sold our house in a very short amount of time. She knew the market and she knew her clients. We couldn't have asked for a better experience. Thank you, Anita!
Michelle Lahaise Ryan Czarnecki
2014-12-27
 
Hello Anita, A short note to tell you how much I appreciate and am grateful for the quality of service you provided throughout my selling and buying process.
The beautiful presentation of my property resulted in my home being sold in a few days. The purchase of a condo was seamless and all of these transactions were done in a quiet, confident and calm atmosphere with great patience from you towards a very hyper and nervous senior.
Your contact with suppliers and trades personnel continue to assist me in settling into my new location and I am most thankful for your continued interest in my welfare.
All of this exceeded my expectations. Rest assured that I have no hesitation in recommending you to family and friends should they need the knowledge and expertise of a good real estate agent in Oakville.
Thankfully,
Mary Yamich
Mary Yamich
2014-02-26
 
We wanted to take the opportunity to express our gratitude for all your hard work and dedication to our home purchase. Your local real estate knowledge and attention to detail was invaluable from; home selection, offer, inspection and closing processes. In an ever changing and competitive local real estate environment, having you on our side’ was a tremendous advantage and we are thankful to have benefited from your obvious talent and experience. We would highly recommend you to anyone looking for a home in the Oakville, Burlington and Mississauga areas.
Glen/Pam Gibson/Nutbrown
2013-07-17
 
I truly enjoyed working with you. You had excellent understanding of the market and price. Another agent had suggested I list my house at $40,000 less than your recommended price. You were obviously right because I was able to sell my house almost at list price.
I very much appreciated the advice on staging the house that you provided throughout, and the orderly manner in which you introduced my house to the market and advertised it.
I have to say the slide presentation is better than anything I expected and certainly had a positive role in quick sale of my house.
Thank You for Your Help!
Hadi H, Oakville
2013-06-21
 
In 2011 my husband and I made a decision to put our house up for sale. This being the first time we ever sold a home, we were looking for someone with experience, considerable knowledge of the housing market, familiarity with our community and easy to talk to.
I had the daunting task of interviewing prospective agents-someone who would understand a young couple's apprehension and anxiety involved in the intricacies of selling a home.
Having been recommended by friends of ours we were extremely happy when we completed our interview of Anita.
She presented as warm, engaging, well-informed, conversant, and extremely experienced. Anita came with a complete team of experts at her disposal who put our home on the market in record time in order to garner the greatest return on our investment. Through Anita's team of professional stagers we were able to prepare our house for model home condtions in time for the spring market. During this time, Anita kept in close contact with us and the stagers throughout the entire process-always available to answer questions and offer advice. Her marketing and negotiation skills were so exceptional we were able to sell our home in 4 days for over 100% of the asking price.
I would recommend Anita to anyone who is looking to sell their home. She has patience, insight and excellent understanding of the market. You will not be disappointed!
Donna Munroe
2011-11-14
 
Anita provided us with excellent service as our realtor for selling and buying our homes. Both Anita and the Royal LePage organization made the experience of buying and selling a home in today's real estate market less stressful and manageable for all involved. Anita spent the time to understand our family and all of our requirements. Not only did she put us at ease, she was very helpful with our daughter and her own concerns regarding any changes. With the selling of our house Anita sat down with us prior to listing to determine our goals, work out appropriate pricing and strategies for advertising. She worked hard to showcase the special features of our house and find buyers that would be interested. She guided us through the process of staging our home, in order to get as many clients as possible interested in buying. Anita is known in the community and was able to make good use of her contacts to reach potential buyers, especially in this market. She is sensitive to the current changes in the housing market and equipped with the latest data regarding the local and regional marketplace. This allowed her to provide good advice regarding pricing changes while still respecting our goals. She responded immediately to all of our phone calls, addressed any concerns we had at anytime and kept us well informed. She arranged several open houses and her office set up many viewings at times that would be the least disturbing to us. Anita has great contacts in the industry to facilitate all components of the real estate transaction (stager, building inspector, lawyer, mortgage broker).When buying our new home Anita worked with us to determine a good starting price to offer. She set up appointments for us to view houses that we were interested in. She was able to set these up in a timely manner. She helped compare features, discuss options and make appropriate decisions regarding the suitability of each. She guided us through the process of making an offer and negotiated well to get the seller to agree on the price. Even after completing both the sale of our house and the purchase of another, Anita has remained in contact with us to ensure that, going forward, we are settled and happy with the change. At all times during this process she has kept our best interests as her priority. We value her service and would definitely call on her again.
Paul and Amanda Gambell
 
From the moment Anita walked through the door she was professional and efficient.

I was impressed by Anita’s positive attitude and accurate assessment of our property. All of our interactions were positive and to the point. I would confidently refer Anita to family and friends who are looking for an agent to either buy or sell a home. I am sure they would be as impressed as we were.
Maureen P.
 
Many thanks for your help in selling our house.

I was dreading the process of going through this sale but it turned out to be almost enjoyable or, at the very least, relatively painless. I attribute the quick sale (in which we received 98.5% of our price) to your knowledge of the Oakville market and to the staging process. I have to admit that I was skeptical of Staging at first, but I went along as there was no cost to us. The end result was a property that “sold itself”. It also gave me the comfort of knowing we had prepared as well as we could have for the sale-no second guessing that we might miss some potential offer because of the appearance of the house.

We certainly received full value for your fee.

Once again, thank You.
Gary Sim
 
My husband and I would like to thank you for the understanding, effort and time that you put into the sale of our home. Since this was the first time we have sold a home, we realized very quickly that there is more to it, than putting the sign on the front lawn. With our busy schedules and family obligations, you took us under your wing and guided us through the process with a calm and professional manner. We understood how important it was to stage our home and prepare it for sale. We wish we had done it long before! It is truly amazing how much one family can collect in 8 years. We didn’t realize the extent of the emotional connection to our home. This was evident during the final negotiations. I realized more than ever the importance of having a seasoned real estate professional like you involved. I would highly recommend your services to other couples or families who are about to embark on this process.

Thanks!
Kelly and Garry Meeusen
 
Our house selling experience with Anita Alexander was top rate from the start to finish. We were very impressed with how professional she was while also being easy-going and fun to work with. From staging our home to open houses, she kept us apprised of all the steps and issues. Her marketing plan was thorough and she did exactly what she said she was going to do. Our house sold fast and we recommend her services to anyone looking for a great, straightforward agent.
Wendy and Wayne Hare
 
Well informed, honest and courteous. You responded to all of our questions, concerns, requests, in a timely and professional manner. Your advice was “on the money”. Your knowledge and experience were critical to our successful sale and throughout the process we were very comfortable and had the sense that our interests were being looked after at all times.

Vince Di Giorgio
adminlistingsprivacy policycontactsite map
Royal LePage Real Estate Services Ltd., Brokerage, independently owned & operated
Copyright © 2002-2019. All rights reserved.
Internet Marketing for Real Estate Agents by Lone Wolf Technologies.
Lone Wolf Technologies